incident.io pricing in 2026
Incident response, on-call and status pages run from Slack or Microsoft Teams. Every plan from incident.io's pricing page (checked 26 Oct 2026), what a team of 5, 10 or 25 would pay, the price in your currency and cheaper alternatives.
Starts at
$19per user a month
Team for 10 people: $190 a month
- Free plan−21% yearly
Plans
incident.io plans and prices
3 plans with a public price, in US dollars.
Basic
$0Free plan
- Slack/Teams incident response
- Status page, single-team on-call
Team
Entry paid plan$19per user / month
- Multi-team on-call and alerting
- Workflows
- On-call add-on +$10/user
Pro
$25per user / month
- Custom dashboards and insights
- Private incidents
- On-call add-on +$20/user
Per user per month. Team $15/user/month billed annually (~21% saving); Pro billing period not specified. On-call only: $20/user/month (contact sales). Enterprise: contact sales.
Prices from incident.io's pricing page, checked 26 Oct 2026. Prices are per user. Taxes, seat minimums and promotions vary.
Team cost
What incident.io costs a team of 5, 10 or 25
Per-user list price × team size: a month, with the year below.
| Plan | 5 people | 10 people | 25 people |
|---|---|---|---|
| BasicFree plan | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Team$19/user/mo | $95/mo$1,140/yr a year | $190/mo$2,280/yr a year | $475/mo$5,700/yr a year |
| Pro$25/user/mo | $125/mo$1,500/yr a year | $250/mo$3,000/yr a year | $625/mo$7,500/yr a year |
Free plans usually cap users or features — check Basic's limits before planning on it for a team. Paying yearly: incident.io lists up to 21% off annual billing, so Team for 10 people would be about $1,801.20 a year instead of $2,280. Before tax, at list price.
Local prices
incident.io in naira, shillings, cedis, rand, pounds and euros
Team, the entry paid plan, converted from US dollars.
| Currency | Per user / mo | 10 people / mo |
|---|---|---|
| NGNNigerian naira (NGN) | ₦25,352 | ₦253,517 |
| KESKenyan shilling (KES) | KSh2,468 | KSh24,676 |
| GHSGhanaian cedi (GHS) | GH₵220.82 | GH₵2,208 |
| ZARSouth African rand (ZAR) | R315.38 | R3,154 |
| GBPBritish pound (GBP) | £14.21 | £142.08 |
| EUREuro (EUR) | €16.95 | €169.50 |
Indicative only: converted at Surba's daily exchange rates from 26 Oct 2026 (₦1,334 = $1). Unless incident.io bills you in your own currency, your bank's rate and card fees decide what you're charged.
Discounts
Ways to pay less for incident.io
Up to 21% off yearly billing
Paying incident.io yearly instead of monthly.
From Surba's catalog; the vendor decides eligibility.
Alternatives
Cheaper alternatives to incident.io
Tools in Surba's catalog that cost a team of 10 less a month on their entry plan than incident.io's Team.
Compare
incident.io compared
Plans and team costs side by side.
FAQ
incident.io pricing questions
How much does incident.io cost per user?
incident.io's paid plans run from $19 to $25 per user a month according to incident.io's pricing page (checked 26 Oct 2026) (Team $19 and Pro $25). Per user per month. Team $15/user/month billed annually (~21% saving); Pro billing period not specified. On-call only: $20/user/month (contact sales). Enterprise: contact sales. There is also a free plan (Basic).
Does incident.io have a free plan?
Yes. incident.io's Basic plan costs $0 and includes slack/Teams incident response and status page, single-team on-call. Free plans usually limit users, history or features, so check what you'd outgrow.
How much does incident.io cost for a team of 10?
On Team, 10 people pay about $190 a month, or $2,280 a year, before tax. With up to 21% off for yearly billing, that would be about $1,801.20 a year.
How much is incident.io in naira?
At an indicative rate of ₦1,334 per $1 (26 Oct 2026), Team at $19 is about ₦25,352 per user a month. Your bank's exchange rate and card fees decide the final charge.
What are cheaper alternatives to incident.io?
In Surba's catalog, env zero (free plan), Spacelift (free plan) and Appcircle (free plan) cost less for a team of 10 on their entry plans. Compare features before you switch: the cheapest plan isn't always the closest match.
Is incident.io cheaper if you pay yearly?
incident.io gives up to 21% off for paying yearly instead of monthly, according to incident.io's pricing page (checked 26 Oct 2026). Surba reminds you before each renewal, so an annual plan doesn't renew unnoticed.
Engineering
More Engineering tools
Track incident.io and every other subscription in one place.
Surba reminds you before incident.io renews, shows your whole software spend in your currency, and flags overlapping tools and unused seats.