Granola pricing in 2026
AI notepad that enhances your meeting notes from the call transcript, without a bot. Every plan from Granola's pricing page (checked 26 Oct 2026), what a team of 5, 10 or 25 would pay, the price in your currency and cheaper alternatives.
Starts at
$14per user a month
Business for 10 people: $140 a month
- Free plan
Plans
Granola plans and prices
3 plans with a public price, in US dollars.
Basic
$0Free plan
- AI meeting notes
- 30-day meeting history
- AI chat across meetings
Business
Entry paid plan$14per user / month
- Unlimited notes and history
- Advanced AI models
- HubSpot, Notion, Attio, Zapier, API
Enterprise
$35per user / month
- SSO and SCIM
- Usage analytics, org-wide deletion
- HIPAA-compliant workspaces
Prices shown as per user per month; page does not state monthly vs annual billing. Enterprise listed at $35/user/mo with 'talk to sales' for details.
Prices from Granola's pricing page, checked 26 Oct 2026. Prices are per user. Taxes, seat minimums and promotions vary.
Team cost
What Granola costs a team of 5, 10 or 25
Per-user list price × team size: a month, with the year below.
| Plan | 5 people | 10 people | 25 people |
|---|---|---|---|
| BasicFree plan | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Business$14/user/mo | $70/mo$840/yr a year | $140/mo$1,680/yr a year | $350/mo$4,200/yr a year |
| Enterprise$35/user/mo | $175/mo$2,100/yr a year | $350/mo$4,200/yr a year | $875/mo$10,500/yr a year |
Free plans usually cap users or features — check Basic's limits before planning on it for a team. Before tax, at list price.
Local prices
Granola in naira, shillings, cedis, rand, pounds and euros
Business, the entry paid plan, converted from US dollars.
| Currency | Per user / mo | 10 people / mo |
|---|---|---|
| NGNNigerian naira (NGN) | ₦18,680 | ₦186,802 |
| KESKenyan shilling (KES) | KSh1,818 | KSh18,182 |
| GHSGhanaian cedi (GHS) | GH₵162.71 | GH₵1,627 |
| ZARSouth African rand (ZAR) | R232.38 | R2,324 |
| GBPBritish pound (GBP) | £10.47 | £104.69 |
| EUREuro (EUR) | €12.49 | €124.90 |
Indicative only: converted at Surba's daily exchange rates from 26 Oct 2026 (₦1,334 = $1). Unless Granola bills you in your own currency, your bank's rate and card fees decide what you're charged.
Alternatives
Cheaper alternatives to Granola
Tools in Surba's catalog that cost a team of 10 less a month on their entry plan than Granola's Business.
Compare
Granola compared
Plans and team costs side by side.
FAQ
Granola pricing questions
How much does Granola cost per user?
Granola's paid plans run from $14 to $35 per user a month according to Granola's pricing page (checked 26 Oct 2026) (Business $14 and Enterprise $35). Prices shown as per user per month; page does not state monthly vs annual billing. Enterprise listed at $35/user/mo with 'talk to sales' for details. There is also a free plan (Basic).
Does Granola have a free plan?
Yes. Granola's Basic plan costs $0 and includes aI meeting notes, 30-day meeting history and aI chat across meetings. Free plans usually limit users, history or features, so check what you'd outgrow.
How much does Granola cost for a team of 10?
On Business, 10 people pay about $140 a month, or $1,680 a year, before tax.
How much is Granola in naira?
At an indicative rate of ₦1,334 per $1 (26 Oct 2026), Business at $14 is about ₦18,680 per user a month. Your bank's exchange rate and card fees decide the final charge.
What are cheaper alternatives to Granola?
In Surba's catalog, Typecast ($5/mo), ElevenLabs ($6/mo) and Suno ($8/mo) cost less for a team of 10 on their entry plans. Compare features before you switch: the cheapest plan isn't always the closest match.
AI
More AI tools
Track Granola and every other subscription in one place.
Surba reminds you before Granola renews, shows your whole software spend in your currency, and flags overlapping tools and unused seats.