Deskpro pricing in 2026
Omnichannel helpdesk software available in the cloud or on-premise. Every plan from Deskpro's pricing page (checked 26 Oct 2026), what a team of 5, 10 or 25 would pay, the price in your currency and cheaper alternatives.
Starts at
$39per user a month
Team for 10 people: $390 a month
Plans
Deskpro plans and prices
3 plans with a public price, in US dollars.
Team
Entry paid plan$39per user / month
- Minimum 5 agents
- Unified inbox for every channel
- Reporting & analytics
Professional
$59per user / month
- Minimum 10 agents
- Lite agents
- CRM sync
Enterprise
$99per user / month
- Minimum 25 agents
- Global data centers
Cloud prices per agent per month as listed; billing term not specified on page.
Prices from Deskpro's pricing page, checked 26 Oct 2026. Prices are per user. Taxes, seat minimums and promotions vary.
Team cost
What Deskpro costs a team of 5, 10 or 25
Per-user list price × team size: a month, with the year below.
| Plan | 5 people | 10 people | 25 people |
|---|---|---|---|
| Team$39/user/mo | $195/mo$2,340/yr a year | $390/mo$4,680/yr a year | $975/mo$11,700/yr a year |
| Professional$59/user/mo | $295/mo$3,540/yr a year | $590/mo$7,080/yr a year | $1,475/mo$17,700/yr a year |
| Enterprise$99/user/mo | $495/mo$5,940/yr a year | $990/mo$11,880/yr a year | $2,475/mo$29,700/yr a year |
Before tax, at list price.
Local prices
Deskpro in naira, shillings, cedis, rand, pounds and euros
Team, the entry paid plan, converted from US dollars.
| Currency | Per user / mo | 10 people / mo |
|---|---|---|
| NGNNigerian naira (NGN) | ₦52,038 | ₦520,377 |
| KESKenyan shilling (KES) | KSh5,065 | KSh50,651 |
| GHSGhanaian cedi (GHS) | GH₵453.26 | GH₵4,533 |
| ZARSouth African rand (ZAR) | R647.35 | R6,474 |
| GBPBritish pound (GBP) | £29.16 | £291.64 |
| EUREuro (EUR) | €34.79 | €347.93 |
Indicative only: converted at Surba's daily exchange rates from 26 Oct 2026 (₦1,334 = $1). Unless Deskpro bills you in your own currency, your bank's rate and card fees decide what you're charged.
Alternatives
Cheaper alternatives to Deskpro
Tools in Surba's catalog that cost a team of 10 less a month on their entry plan than Deskpro's Team.
FAQ
Deskpro pricing questions
How much does Deskpro cost per user?
Deskpro's paid plans run from $39 to $99 per user a month according to Deskpro's pricing page (checked 26 Oct 2026) (Team $39, Professional $59 and Enterprise $99). Cloud prices per agent per month as listed; billing term not specified on page.
Does Deskpro have a free plan?
Not in Surba's catalog. The cheapest listed plan is Team at $39 per user a month.
How much does Deskpro cost for a team of 10?
On Team, 10 people pay about $390 a month, or $4,680 a year, before tax.
How much is Deskpro in naira?
At an indicative rate of ₦1,334 per $1 (26 Oct 2026), Team at $39 is about ₦52,038 per user a month. Your bank's exchange rate and card fees decide the final charge.
What are cheaper alternatives to Deskpro?
In Surba's catalog, Webex (free plan), Gorgias ($10/mo) and Smartsupp ($17/mo) cost less for a team of 10 on their entry plans. Compare features before you switch: the cheapest plan isn't always the closest match.
Communication
More Communication tools
Track Deskpro and every other subscription in one place.
Surba reminds you before Deskpro renews, shows your whole software spend in your currency, and flags overlapping tools and unused seats.